57th EUROCAE General Assembly

20 October 2020
Online meeting

  • 13:00 CET (UTC+2h, eg. Paris )
  • 07:00 EDT (UTC-4h, eg. Washington, DC)
  • 20:00 JST (UTC+9h, eg. Tokyo)

Resolutions of the Ordinary General Assembly are passed by a majority of votes of the Full Members present or represented. Limited Members are invited to participate as observers.

For additional information please contact eurocae@eurocae.net

Aviation Training

Click below to check the available upcoming trainings